Information
Home > Information > Administrative Information > Joint / Early Admission Exercise

Joint / Early Admission Exercise


AY2018 Poly EAE Factsheet (Student Copy).jpg

2018 Application Date


Poly EAE application timelines for admission to the AY2019 polytechnic intake are as follows:
  • ITE students: 7-June-2018 14:00hrs to 13-June-2018 23:59hrs
  • O Level students: 21-Jun-2018 14:00hrs to 27-Jun-2018 23:59hrs

O-Level students applying via Poly EAE will go through the following process:

Process

Period

Application Stage

21 Jun (Thu) to 27 Jun (Wed)

Selection Stage

2 Jul (Mon) to 21 Aug (Tue)

Offer & Acceptance Stage

27 Aug (Mon) to 30 Aug (Thu)

Withdrawal Stage

31 Aug (Fri) to 5 oct (Fri)


ITE students applying via Poly EAE will go through the following process:

Process

Period

Application Stage

7 Jun (Thu) to 13 Jun (Wed)

Selection Stage

9 Jul (Mon) to 21 Aug (Tue)

Offer & Acceptance Stage

27 Aug (Mon) to 30 Aug (Thu)

Withdrawal Stage

31 Aug (Fri) to 5 oct (Fri)


Students please apply online at EAE Portal: https://eae.polytechnic.edu.sg