Information
Home > People > Form Teachers > Secondary 1 Form Teachers

Secondary 1 Form Teachers


FORM TEACHERS  
Mr Loh Weng Jun Herman.jpg

Mr Herman Loh 
Class 1A1 Form Teacher
Email :
loh_weng_jun_herman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozana Bte Salleh.jpg

Mdm Rozana Salleh
Class 1A1 Form Teacher
Email  
rozana_salleh@moe.edu.sg

MS LIM YAN PING.JPGMs Lim Yan Ping
Class 1A2 Form Teacher
Email :  
lim_yan_ping@moe.edu.sg

Tan Ying Shan web.JPGMs Tan Ying Shan
Class 1A2 Form Teacher
Email :
tan_ying_shan@moe.edu.sg


Ong Xian Qing.jpgMrs Tee-Ong Xian Qing
Class 1E1 Form Teacher

Email :
ong_xian_qing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tse Hal Ye Cherie.jpgMrs Cherie Luo
Class 1E1 Form Teacher 
Email : 
tse_hal_ye_cherie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ho Sing Ern.jpgMs Ho Sing Ern
Class 1E2 Form Teacher
Email : 
 
MR SOH JOON WEI.jpgMr Soh Joon Wei
Class 1E2 Form Teacher
Email : 
 
Ms Lim Hui Ying Maybellina.jpgMs Maybellina Lim
Class 1E3 From Teacher
Email : 
hui_ying_maybellina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Roslin Binte Rahim.jpg Ms Roslin Rahim
Class 1E3 Form Teacher
Email 
roslin_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shurtini Bte Sayuti.jpgMdm Shurtini Sayuti
Class 1T1 Form Teacher
Email :
shurtini_sayuti@moe.edu.sg
 

Ms Khoo Woei Lin.jpgMs Khoo Woei Lin
Class 1T1 Form Teacher
Email : 
khoo_woei_lin@moe.edu.sg