Information
Home > People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee


2018_SMC_1280b.jpg


SMC Members

School Leaders



3H0A3155.JPGPrincipal
 Mdm Soh Beng Mui
Email :
soh_beng_mui@schools.gov.sg
 
2. MS JENNIFER WONG (vice-principal).JPGVice-Principal
 Ms Jennifer Wong
Email :
wong_wee_ling@schools.gov.sg
01 Peter_Q_1280.jpgVice-Principal
Mr Peter Quah
Email 
:

peter_quah@schools.gov.sg

Committee
Shynn Lim Shi Ying.jpgMs Shynn Lim Shi Ying 
Year Head (Lower Sec)
Email :  
lim_shi_ying@moe.edu.sg
amy.jpgMrs Amy Yeo
Year Head (Upper Sec)
Email :
ong_siew_har@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Hon Yen.jpgMr Lee Hon Yen
National Exams Coordinator
Lead Teacher (Physics)
Email :
lee_hon_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Huang Huimei Sophia.jpgMs Sophia Huang
HOD (Science)
Email :
huang_huimei_sophia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cai Zhiwen.jpg
Mr Cai Zhiwen
HOD (Discipline)
Email :   
cai_zhiwen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Karamjeet Singh.jpgMr Karamjeet Singh
HOD (Normal Technical)
Email : 

karamjeet_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm P.Manimegalai.jpgMdm P Manimegalai
HOD (English Language & Literature)
Email :
p_manimegalai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norhafiani Bte Abdul Majid.jpgMdm Norhafiani A Majid
HOD (Mathematics)
Email :
norhafiani_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Meng Hwee.jpg
Mr Tan Meng Hwee
HOD (Information Communication Technology)
Email :

tan_meng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Maslinni Bte Abdul Malik.jpgMdm Maslinni Bte Abdul Malik
HOD (Mother Tongue)
Email :

maslinni_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lin Shing Chi.jpgMdm Lin Shing Chi
HOD (Humanities)
Email :

lin_shing_chi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Puay San Christina.jpg
Ms Christina Ng
HOD (Aesthetics, Craft & Technology)
Rudie-A.jpg
Mr Rudie Asmara
Subject Head (Computer Applications)
Email :
Mr Adrian Tan Liang Huat.jpg
Mr Adrian Tan
HOD (Character & Citizenship Ed)
Email :
Mr Wang Woon Keat.jpgMr Wang Woon Keat
Assistant Year Head (Upper Sec)
Email :
wang_woon_keat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Ying Peng Dayan.jpgMr Dayan Tan
Subject Head (Humanities)
Email :
Ms Chan Jia Hui Francesca.jpg
Ms Francesca Chan
Subject Head 
(English Language & Literature)
Email :
Ms Yang Wenqing.jpgMs Yang Wenqing
Subject Head (Science)
Email :
yang_wenqing@moe.edu.sg
3H0A6885.JPGMs Gan Hui Yee
Subject Head (Chinese Language
)
Email :
gan_hui_yee@moe@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yu Huiyi Corinne.jpgMrs Corinne Huang
Subject Head (
Character & Citizenship Education)
Email :
Ms Koh Shu Jiun.jpg
Ms Koh Shu Jiun
Subject Head (Mathematics)

Mr Chong Kim.jpgMr Chong Kim
Operations Manager
Email :
chong_kim@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Lye Peng Christina.jpg
Ms Wong Lye Peng Christina
Administration Manager
Mr Mohter B Amat Amin.jpgMr Mohter Amat Amin
Operations Manager
Email :
mohter_amat_amin@moe.edu.sg